Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

Women's Medical Connection

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Holmdel, NJ & Old Bridge, NJ

4.69/5 Star Rating
26 total reviews

Women's Medical Connection always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Medical Connection below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesabel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I was treated with empathy and the nurse practitioner was very knowledgeable. The office is kept neat and the staff is friendly and welcoming. I wish I had known about this practice years ago.
Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very personable and answered questions in Depth that I had. The staff was very nice as well. Highly recommend
AMALIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Khalil is an excellent professional, everyone in the office is very knowledgeable and caring. Regina and Sue are the best, they will help you and will make anything possible to see you smile.
Kelley M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Khalil is very friendly and down to earth and makes the experience easier to deal with, the office is beautiful, and the staff is responsive.
Kerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable. Very clean office. Definitely recommend!
Caralyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Everyone in the office was super sweet, considerate, and professional! Talking with Sue brightened my day!
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
All the staff that I interfaced with were super pleasant. Office is very efficiently run. I was attended to by a nurse practitioner- excellent.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
I had to reschedule
Marlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Everyone was so friendly and welcoming for my first visit. In the examine room I wasn't rushed and all my questions were answered. Highly recommend
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Great staff and visit experience.
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
My first appointment. Brief wait time. Clean office and lobby. I felt that Dr Khalil listened to what I had to say. Provided suggestions and developed a plan for my wellness during this menopausal journey. Look forward to continuing.
MICHELE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
It was a great visit
Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
5 star all around
Logan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Love coming here I get great service and feel comfortable
Janice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
From the front reception (Sue) to the Lad they were all wonderful. I saw Nurse Practitioner Kim. She was gentle, informative and fast. She answered all my questions and wanted to get me “fixed up” as soon as possible. So glad I found Dr. Khalil office.
Dina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Great experience First time patient I’m so glad I found Dr. Khalil
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Wonderful experience
Caitlin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Super friendly and professional and answered all my questions! Felt like they were experts and were also super nice and patient.
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Highly recommend
Kelly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Everyone was great and professional from Regina and the Medical Assistant to the Ultrasound Tech and Dr. Khalil.