Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5

Women's Medical Connection

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Holmdel, NJ & Old Bridge, NJ

24 total reviews

Women's Medical Connection always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Medical Connection below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMALIA C.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Khalil is an excellent professional, everyone in the office is very knowledgeable and caring. Regina and Sue are the best, they will help you and will make anything possible to see you smile.
Kelley M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Khalil is very friendly and down to earth and makes the experience easier to deal with, the office is beautiful, and the staff is responsive.
Kerry M.
Submitted 04/18/22
Staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable. Very clean office. Definitely recommend!
Caralyn H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Everyone in the office was super sweet, considerate, and professional! Talking with Sue brightened my day!
Carol S.
Submitted 03/30/22
All the staff that I interfaced with were super pleasant. Office is very efficiently run. I was attended to by a nurse practitioner- excellent.
Donna C.
Submitted 02/17/22
I had to reschedule
Marlene B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Everyone was so friendly and welcoming for my first visit. In the examine room I wasn't rushed and all my questions were answered. Highly recommend
Patricia L.
Submitted 01/17/22
Great staff and visit experience.
Kelly M.
Submitted 11/16/21
My first appointment. Brief wait time. Clean office and lobby. I felt that Dr Khalil listened to what I had to say. Provided suggestions and developed a plan for my wellness during this menopausal journey. Look forward to continuing.
MICHELE M.
Submitted 10/05/21
It was a great visit
Jessica D.
Submitted 10/04/21
5 star all around
Logan A.
Submitted 09/22/21
Love coming here I get great service and feel comfortable
Janice A.
Submitted 07/09/21
From the front reception (Sue) to the Lad they were all wonderful. I saw Nurse Practitioner Kim. She was gentle, informative and fast. She answered all my questions and wanted to get me “fixed up” as soon as possible. So glad I found Dr. Khalil office.
Dina M.
Submitted 04/26/21
Great experience First time patient I’m so glad I found Dr. Khalil
Christine M.
Submitted 04/20/21
Wonderful experience
Caitlin O.
Submitted 04/06/21
Super friendly and professional and answered all my questions! Felt like they were experts and were also super nice and patient.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Highly recommend
Kelly R.
Submitted 02/24/21
Everyone was great and professional from Regina and the Medical Assistant to the Ultrasound Tech and Dr. Khalil.
Laura G.
Submitted 11/27/19
Wonderful
Razia H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Satisfied staff and Doc