Testimonials & Reviews

4.56/5

Women's Medical Connection

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Holmdel, NJ & Old Bridge, NJ

16 total reviews

Women's Medical Connection always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.56 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Medical Connection below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly M.
Submitted 11/16/21
My first appointment. Brief wait time. Clean office and lobby. I felt that Dr Khalil listened to what I had to say. Provided suggestions and developed a plan for my wellness during this menopausal journey. Look forward to continuing.
MICHELE M.
Submitted 10/05/21
It was a great visit
Jessica D.
Submitted 10/04/21
5 star all around
Logan A.
Submitted 09/22/21
Love coming here I get great service and feel comfortable
Janice A.
Submitted 07/09/21
From the front reception (Sue) to the Lad they were all wonderful. I saw Nurse Practitioner Kim. She was gentle, informative and fast. She answered all my questions and wanted to get me “fixed up” as soon as possible. So glad I found Dr. Khalil office.
Dina M.
Submitted 04/26/21
Great experience First time patient I’m so glad I found Dr. Khalil
Christine M.
Submitted 04/20/21
Wonderful experience
Caitlin O.
Submitted 04/06/21
Super friendly and professional and answered all my questions! Felt like they were experts and were also super nice and patient.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Highly recommend
Kelly R.
Submitted 02/24/21
Everyone was great and professional from Regina and the Medical Assistant to the Ultrasound Tech and Dr. Khalil.
Laura G.
Submitted 11/27/19
Wonderful
Razia H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Satisfied staff and Doc
Purnima S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent doctor and very nice staff. Had very nice experience with the doctor she is very friendly, knowledgeable and spend time with the patients. I would highly recommend Doctor Khalil .Virginia and Su were so awesome!
Christina S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Everyone is great
Donna B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Khalil was absolutely lovely. She took the time to explain things to me and presents as very warm and caring. The office staff could use some improvement however. I was given an appointment in the Holmdel office and when I arrive there I found the office dark and shortly afterwards the alarms started to sound. I promptly called the office number only to be told that they were in their Old Bridge office today and when I offered to call the police because the alarms are going off they said they already had spoken with them. To their credit they did allow me to come right over to the old bridge office and be seen. The papers they gave me to fill out had somebody else’s name on them. When my visit was finished the receptionist made a point of telling me that I didn’t even have an appointment that day. I showed her the reminder email that I received from the office indicating that I did in fact have an appointment that day at the Holmdel office. She told me their schedule showed me having an appointment on September 7. When I got home and checked my calendar I saw that that was true, But I really thought it was unnecessary for her to tell me I didn’t have an appointment today particularly after everything I had going through going to the office they told me to go to and having to deal with an empty office and alarms going off.
Sonia V.
Submitted 07/30/19
Excellent service I saw RN Kim Ubriaco she’s great love her and staff are awesome